top of page

Chakras: Psychology meets Energy (English Program)

  • 7stappen


The word chakra comes from Sanskrit and means "wheel" or "wheel". It is ancient Indian (Vedic) knowledge that can help us heal our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual selves. The seven chakras represent different levels within ourselves, each of which must be learned in order to expand human consciousness to the point where it can merge with universal consciousness. Each of the levels represents important areas of human life. Topics such as love and relationships, power and spirituality, emotion and instinct demand to be explored and understood. In this chakra program, you will learn: - What chakras and their frequencies are - What the psychological perspective on chakras is - What physical processes are connected to chakras - How to balance chakras - Which crystals belong to which chakra - Which essential oils belong to which chakra - How to effectively use EFT (Emotional Freedom Techiques) per chakra - How to map your chakras With the hands-on knowledge in this program, you can start working with chakras right away. After completing the program, you will create your own self-care routine. In addition, you can ask all your questions and share your experiences in a 1-on-1 session.

Je kunt ook via de mobiele app deelnemen aan dit programma.


€ 111,00


Ben je al deelnemer? Inloggen

bottom of page